【丰胸产品】刘丽丽:丰胸产品那个时候我刚好失恋,很显然男人大多喜欢胸部大的丰胸女生,那次失恋给我的打击很大。我下定决心一定要丰胸,粉嫩公主酒酿蛋丰胸也是很偶然找到粉嫩公主酒酿蛋,但粉嫩公主酒酿蛋没有让我失望粉嫩公主酒酿蛋
 丛林餐厅 360° | Thai Tour Plus

丛林餐厅 360°

苏梅最新兴的景点--丛林餐厅360°于2015年5月落成,位于素叻苏梅岛汤博玛丽海拔615米的山顶。

丛林餐厅360°无疑是苏梅岛最美的观景点之一。在这里你可以一览无余,无死角的全海景全山景体验。查文、曾蒙、波普海滩尽收眼底,甚至临近的帕安岛、涛岛、安通和卡农主陆都能眺望。

丛林餐厅360°可谓最贴近自然生态游的新资源。它坐落于Somboon Muangprom和Phumpongsa Boontho先生共同拥有的近28亩地界上。这里全年温度处于18-25摄氏度,非常适于游客感受最贴近自然的至纯体验。

丛林餐厅360°的可持续生态保护特点是我们最引以为豪的。利用太阳能蓄电供给,自家种植的蔬果园,废水浇灌有机肥,垃圾分类回收,塑料以及玻璃品返还给卖家,生物气工程也在持续采用。

丛林餐厅360°,位于海拔615米上的独一无二的目的地,感受鲜为人知的苏梅魅力。

- 宴会场地
- 浪漫晚宴
- 露营
- 员工聚会
- 独特“堕落”体验

Jungle Route 360°

The new tourist destination Jungle Route 360° was established in May 2015 in the part of Tambol Maret, Koh Samui, Suratthani on 615 meters above sea level on the mountain.

Jungle Route 360°, simply the most beautiful viewpoint in Koh Samui. Enjoy unobstructed panoramic views of Koh Samui and its many beautiful hills, Chaweng Cove, Cheongmon, Bophut, plus the surrounding islands like Koh Phangan, Koh Tao, Koh Matlang, Anthong and the Khanom mainland.

Jungle Route 360° virtual tour of the new source. It is located on approximately 70 Rai of Mr. Somboon Muangprom and Mr.Phumpongsa Boontho landscape is co-founded. This place is created for tourist relaxation with a virtually pure atmosphere temperature of 18-25 degrees.

Jungle Route 360° Proud to be a part of sustainable tourism. The electricity that is used as a natural way of choice by solar power, homegrown vegetable garden, Food waste to compost organic nature, Segregation of waste to be used or plastic bottles and glass bottles distribute to buyer, BIO Gas Project to be continues.

Jungle Route 360° a unique destination in 615 meters above the sea, the unknown charm of Koh Samui

- Event Location
- Romantic Dinners
- Camping
- Staff Outings
- Unique “chill-out” experiences